Forums · RMT?

My First One

Wesferd

0 +0

Apr 6 '09

Hey, this is my first time making a team. I did a bit of research and put together something i thought was alright? Any kind of feedback is fine, thanks.

Cresselia @ Light Clay
Bold- 252 HP, 60 Def, 154 Speed, 44 SpDef
Levitate
- Reflect
- Light Screen
- Lunar Dance
- Psychic

This is my lead and what i use to set up. I put up a Light Screen or Reflect depending on who I'm up against, then continue to switch to another pokemon to set up Spikes/Stealth Rocks. I also use her in case I need to use Lunar Dance to heal someone important for the situation and I have a chance to switch. Psychic is for attacking, but mostly filler.

Skarmory @ Leftovers
Impish- 252 HP, 64 Atk, 176 Def, 18 Speed
Keen Eye
- Brave Bird
- Roost
- Stealth Rock
- Whirlwind

Skarmory is my main physical wall and also for putting up Stealth Rock and whirlwind to shuffle through their team, see what I'm up against and for some extra damage with Spikes and Stealth rock up. Brave Bird is for attacking while tanking and Roost is for whenever you might heal.

Blissey @ Leftovers
Calm- 82 HP, 252 Def, 176 SpDef
Natural Cure
- Wish
- Softboiled
- Flamethrower
- Toxic

Blissey is my main special wall. I've got Wish to heal other characters and Softboiled to heal Blissey, Toxic for stalling, and Flamethrower for an attack technique.

Forretress @ Leftovers
Relaxed- 252 HP, 112 Atk, 144 Def
Sturdy
- Spikes
- Gyro Ball
- Rapid Spin
- Rest

Forretress is my Rapid Spinner and who I use to set up spikes. Gyro Ball is for attacking and Rest is for healing after any damage.

Rhyperior @ Leftovers
Impish- 244 HP, 184 Def, 82 Speed
Solid Rock
- Earthquake
- Stone Edge
- Megahorn
- Roar

Basically, Rhyperior is for stalling, once again, attacking whomever she might be effective against, and Roaring to make good use of the Stealth Rock/Spikes that have been set up.

Heatran @ Leftovers
Modest- 228 HP, 30 Speed, 252 SpAtk
Flash Fire
-Taunt
- Stealth Rock